Tuesday treats

Over the weekend my cucumbers that I have been carefully nurturing upped and died on me, noticed there were too many pests feeding on them plus I’m also sure the alkaline level of the soil was too much for it, off to do more research on how to fix that and tackle the pest issue.
On to good things today.

– An interview with the founder of Serenbe, A farm to table community,  won’t you want to live here?

– This article talking about how to help local producers using sustainable practices to grow their food scale up.

– My girl C, talking about how to grow your own.

Finally tips from http://www.instagram.com/gardeningtips
image

image

Share the love and eat cucumbers

Love and everything green
‘Loba

One Comment Add yours

  1. mfoluwa says:

    sorry for your cucumber o. This one that they now say we shu not eat plant grown with pesticides nko? Blog about your thoughts on that. We are interested. Tainz and God bless.

Leave a comment