Tree of the month: August

coconut-trees

As usual I start something and then I become lazy and stop but I’m coming back this new month with my Tree of the month series, getting in more posts and pictures.

For the month of August, I will be talking about the COCONUT TREE

Articles ranging from the facts about the Coconut tree, to its health benefits and the best season to plant a tree, also the time to harvest coconuts and will briefly touch on the benefits of the coconut oil extracts.

Stay tuned.

‘Loba

Leave a Reply

