Hiatus

20140305_170918

I am officially announcing it that I will be taking a short/long break from my garden for now.

I’m in a place right now in my life that I’m doing a lot of cleaning, revamping, relearning, unlearning(most especially) a lot of things in my life and it also translates into my style of gardening.

I do not know how long this break will be but I’m gunning for a year so expect me back by this time next year.

Meanwhile I will keep updating my Nigerian plants database page, which in turn will really help me know what to cultivate when I’m back.

I will also be updating on any cooking I do, which I should come up with one soonest.

Thanks guys.

Share love and eat cucumbers… while you wait

Love

‘Loba

Leave a Reply

