Mango fish and shrimps stir fry

I was scrolling through my Google reader when I saw this post from A foodie’s Ramblings and I decided to try it too.
She used chicken but. I just decided to try something different.

Ingredients
Mangoes
Spring onions
Basmati rice
Green and red bell peppers
Titus fish
Shrimps
Carrots
Onions
Soy sauce
Salt to taste

image

image

image

So I made mine with basmati rice and it was a hit with my sisters. The flavour of the mangoes with the rice was heavenly.
I will definitely make it again.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Yummmm! That looks great! Thanks for sharing — will give it a try!

  2. Sounds good – would like to try it myself. What’s ‘titus’ fish?

    1. jayajade says:

      I think it’s also called a mackerel…

Leave a Reply

