News

image

I’m so excited about my new seeds. Lots of things have happened in the past weeks and I will post later, some time soon on all that is going on in my little patch.
My aunt bought some seeds for me from The US and I just planted

Cilantro
Parsley
Spearmint
Thyme
Black seeded lettuce.

My fingers are crossed about them especially the cilantro and the spearmint, I’ve not had a great time with them in the past.
I planted them under complete shade, watered and mulched let’s hope that is good enough.

Love and greens
‘Loba

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Have fun with your seeds. The one thing about cilantro is it doesn’t last very long in my garden, and I keep forgetting to sow plants to come in later.

    1. 'Loba says:

      I’ve not had much luck with Cilantro either, but I’m hoping for better results this time. Thanks.

  2. Cathy Thompson says:

    Good luck – sounds good – also rather interesting. Must look up black-seeded lettuce!

    1. 'Loba says:

      Thanks, I need all the luck I can get.

Leave a Reply

