Plants in my little garden

Mexican heather
Mexican heather

I finally found the name of this my lovely plant whoop!! Google is the best yea, don’t argue just accept it.

this is just supposed to be a pictures post but I couldn’t contain my excitement at finding the name. another post will follow with details etc… PICTURES!!! THE GOOD, THE BAD AND THE REALLY UGLYY!!!

Begonia
Begonia
Aloe vera
Aloe vera
My little Coriander
My little Coriander
20130205_093651
Queen of the night
Canna Lillies
Canna Lillies
20130205_093704
Tomatoes
Basil..Native name...Efinrin
Basil..Efinrin
My best ones..
My best ones..
20130205_094909
Panoramic view of my garden… still very bare.

Love and Greens

‘Loba

Leave a Reply

