Time waits for no one

Its been a minute and forever. I’m first a student before I’m a gardener, wish it was not so.
But anyway I’m working on my Thesis right now and my defence is in March so extra work is needed. I won’t be here as much as possible but I will be with my garden so I will document my progress as usual and take lots of pictures to upload later.
I’m hoping to have other people who have gardens help with some posts, I believe it will work out and I will be a real serious blogger.
Anyway this is just an update, time won’t wait for me to finish my thesis it just keeps going so I have to catch up.

Love and Greens
‘Loba

One Comment Add yours

  1. Ricki Grady says:

    We’ll look for you in March…when the gardening season begins in earnest.

Leave a Reply

